Casa entera

Spacious Luxury Townhouse/Private Hot Tub/Private Patio with Grill

Casa de vacaciones con bañera de hidromasaje cerca de Keystone Ski Resort (estación de esquí)

Galería de fotos de Spacious Luxury Townhouse/Private Hot Tub/Private Patio with Grill

Chimenea, reproductor de DVD
Refrigerador, microondas, horno, placa de cocina
4 habitaciones, wifi gratis y ropa de cama
Chimenea, reproductor de DVD
Bañera de hidromasaje exterior
Si te hospedas en Spacious Luxury Townhouse/Private Hot Tub/Private Patio with Grill, contarás con un campo de golf en la propiedad, lavandería y una bañera de hidromasaje. Los huéspedes podrán mantenerse conectados con wifi gratis en la habitación.

Opiniones

9,2 de 10
Magnífica

Casa entera

4 habitaciones5 bañosCapacidad para 17211 m²

Servicios principales

  • Wifi gratis
  • Estacionamiento disponible
  • Secadora
  • Bañera de hidromasaje
  • Lavadora
  • Chimenea

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Acerca de esta propiedad

Toda la unidad

Tendrás toda la casa para ti y para las personas que te acompañen.

Spacious Luxury Townhouse/Private Hot Tub/Private Patio with Grill

Casa de vacaciones con bañera de hidromasaje cerca de Keystone Ski Resort (estación de esquí)
En esta casa de vacaciones para no fumadores, tendrás una bañera de hidromasaje y una lavandería a tu disposición. Esta casa de vacaciones dispone de 4 habitaciones, y tiene wifi gratis y sofá cama. Los huéspedes podrán disfrutar de una chimenea y otras comodidades, que incluyen cocina con refrigerador y horno.
Las habitaciones de esta casa de vacaciones disponen de chimenea y reproductor de DVD. Las habitaciones disponen de balcón. La cocina está dotada de refrigerador, placa de cocina, microondas y utensilios de cocina.

Los huéspedes pueden navegar por la web gracias al acceso a wifi gratis. Las habitaciones también incluyen cafetera/tetera y secador de pelo.

Las opciones de recreación y esparcimiento en esta casa de vacaciones incluyen una bañera de hidromasaje.

Se pueden practicar las siguientes actividades de recreación y esparcimiento en las instalaciones o cerca de la propiedad (es posible que se aplique un cargo).

Servicios en la propiedad

Esquí

  • Acceso a la pista de esquí (opcional)
  • Esquí de fondo en las inmediaciones
  • Snowboard en las inmediaciones

Piscina/spa

  • Bañera de hidromasaje

Internet

  • Disponible en la casa: wifi gratis

Aparcamiento y servicios de transporte

  • Las opciones de aparcamiento de las instalaciones incluyen garaje

Cocina

  • Cafetera y tetera
  • Frigorífico
  • Horno
  • Lavavajillas
  • Microondas
  • Placa de cocina
  • Tostadora
  • Vajilla y utensilios de cocina

Dormitorios

  • 4 dormitorios
  • Se proporcionan sábanas
  • Sofá cama

Baño

  • 5 baños
  • Se proporcionan toallas
  • Secador de pelo

Zonas comunes

  • Chimenea
  • Horno de leña
  • Sala de estar

Entretenimiento

  • Canales por cable o satélite
  • Reproductor de DVD

Zonas al aire libre

  • Balcón

Servicios de lavandería

  • Lavadora
  • Lavandería

Confort

  • Calefacción

Mascotas

  • No se admiten mascotas

Características especiales/accesibilidad

  • Alojamiento libre de humo

Aspectos destacados de la ubicación

  • Cerca de tiendas outlet
  • Cerca de un hospital
  • En las montañas

Actividades

  • Acceso a la pista de esquí (opcional)
  • Golf
  • Caza en las inmediaciones
  • Ciclismo de montaña en las inmediaciones
  • Equitación en las inmediaciones
  • Escalada en las inmediaciones
  • Esnórquel en las inmediaciones
  • Lanchas motoras en las inmediaciones
  • Observación de aves en las inmediaciones
  • Paseos en motonieve en las inmediaciones
  • Paseos para ver animales salvajes en las inmediaciones
  • Patinaje sobre hielo en las inmediaciones
  • Pesca en las inmediaciones
  • Piscina para natación en las inmediaciones
  • Práctica de trineo en las inmediaciones
  • Rafting en las inmediaciones
  • Rutas de senderismo/ciclismo en las inmediaciones
  • Rutas ecológicas en las inmediaciones
  • Vela en las inmediaciones

Medidas de seguridad

  • Detector de monóxido de carbono (el propietario ha indicado que hay un detector de monóxido de carbono en el alojamiento)
  • Detector de humo (el propietario ha indicado que hay un detector de humo en el alojamiento)
  • Extintor

General

  • Alojamiento situado en un complejo turístico
  • Tamaño de la unidad: 211 metros cuadrados

Políticas

Check-in

Hora de inicio del check-in: 16:00
Edad mínima para hacer el check-in: 25 años

Check-out

Check-out antes de la(s) 10:00

Instrucciones especiales para el check-in

Recibirás un correo electrónico del anfitrión con las instrucciones para hacer el check-in y el check-out.

Mascotas

No se aceptan mascotas

Niños y camas adicionales

Los niños son bienvenidos.
No se permiten fiestas ni eventos
No se permiten fiestas ni eventos grupales.

Información importante

Importante

Puede aplicarse un cargo por cada persona adicional, según la política de la propiedad.
Es posible que se solicite un documento de identidad con foto emitido por las autoridades gubernamentales, y una tarjeta de crédito, débito o depósito en efectivo en el check-in para cubrir cualquier gasto imprevisto.
Las solicitudes especiales no se pueden garantizar. Están sujetas a disponibilidad al momento del check-in y pueden conllevar cargos adicionales.
No se permiten fiestas ni eventos grupales.
El anfitrión indicó que hay un detector de monóxido de carbono en la propiedad
El anfitrión indicó que hay un detector de humo en la propiedad
Las medidas de seguridad de la propiedad incluyen extintor de incendios
Vrbo, nuestro sitio asociado, administra este hospedaje. Recibirás un correo electrónico de Vrbo con un enlace que te llevará a tu cuenta de Vrbo, donde podrás cambiar o cancelar tu reservación.

Propiedad también conocida como

84

Información de la zona

Mapa
Keystone, CO

Puntos de interés

  • Keystone Ski Resort (estación de esquí) - 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Telesilla Peru Express - 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Keystone Lake - 13 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Keystone Conference Center (centro de convenciones) - 15 min a pie - 1.3 km
  • Telesquí/aerosilla River Run Gondola - 17 min a pie - 1.4 km

Opciones de transporte

  • Aeropuerto de Metropolitano de las Montañas Rocosas (BJC): 90 minutos en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Labonte's Smokehouse BBQ - ‬14 min en auto
  • Black Mountain Lodge A-basin
  • Il Rifugio at Snow Plume
  • Steilhang Hut
  • ‪Dos Locos - ‬1 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Spacious Luxury Townhouse/Private Hot Tub/Private Patio with Grill acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Spacious Luxury Townhouse/Private Hot Tub/Private Patio with Grill?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Spacious Luxury Townhouse/Private Hot Tub/Private Patio with Grill?

Check-out: 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Spacious Luxury Townhouse/Private Hot Tub/Private Patio with Grill?

En la montaña, esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra a 15 minutos a pie de Magic Carpet y Keystone Ski Resort (estación de esquí). Telesilla de Discovery y Telesilla Argentine también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones de Spacious Luxury Townhouse/Private Hot Tub/Private Patio with Grill

Opiniones

9,2

Magnífico

Evaluación: 10 - Excelente. 65 de 86 opiniones
Evaluación: 8 - Bueno. 14 de 86 opiniones
Evaluación: 6 - Aceptable. 2 de 86 opiniones
Evaluación: 4 - Mediocre. 3 de 86 opiniones
Evaluación: 2 - Terrible. 2 de 86 opiniones

8,4/10

Limpieza

Opiniones

10/10 Excelente

Kristen W.

Le gustó: Limpieza
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025

4/10 Mediocre

Lisa C., Parker, CO, USA

No le gustó: Limpieza
We recently stayed at this property with a total of 3 families. We did not have a good experience staying here unfortunately.-The entire 3rd floor was very hot at night, with the temperature up to 83 degrees. The handles to open the windows are broken and so there is not even an option to try to get airflow to the upstairs floor. The family sleeping up there barely slept. We were also concerned that there would be no fire exit from this bedroom. We were eventually told we could push the windows out for airflow, but it felt like we were breaking the windows to do this.-Most of the window handles all around the house are broken, so we couldn’t open them.-The garage is very short and unable to accommodate larger vehicles. One of our cars is a larger truck, so we didn’t expect to fit that, but the other 2 vehicles were not oversized and no cars fit under the garage clearance. It seems like the listing should at least mention the height restrictions or that it will not accommodate some cars.-The listing of the property stated there is a grill, so we planned our meals around using a grill. There is no grill on site.-The family staying on the first floor had issues with bugs. One person woke up with a small cockroach on her arm and later a spider.Although the property management company responded to my concerns, they did not solve the problems or compensate for any of the issues we had. They did provide an electric grill on the second night, which we were thankful for.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025

10/10 Excelente

Ray A.

Le gustó: Limpieza

Wedding

It was very nice just as the pictures had showN
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025

10/10 Excelente

Kim E.

Le gustó: Limpieza

Easter vacation

We had a great time! Lots of space and more than enough beds. The hot tub was a hit.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2025

10/10 Excelente

Rebecca E., Kansas

Le gustó: Limpieza

Ski trip

Wonderful property - great hosts!
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2025

6/10 Aceptable

Ed T.

Le gustó: Limpieza

Needs a big update

This property is older, and worn out. Floors old, tables damaged. Carpets trashed. For the price, it should have been better. And zero kitchen amenities above the absolute minimum provided. No cookie oil, no salt and pepper...nothing. I won't stay here again.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2025

10/10 Excelente

Lianne V.

Le gustó: Limpieza

Good stay with friends

Plenty of space for my birthday celebration! The hot tub was broken the first night and one of my friends fixed it before maintenance could get there the second day of our short stay. Overall great time and easy walk to the lifts at keystone.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2025

10/10 Excelente

Tanya A., Denver, Colorado

Le gustó: Limpieza

Good for large group, some hiccups

It's a great price and location for skiing in the area! We stayed here with a group of friends. For future guests, here are a few things to note: Communication with the property manager/host was prompt, but sometimes lacking or confusing. We were given the wrong key code at first, so we had to text to ask for the correct one. We also received some confusing texts about payments that made us confused about what we owed. Garage has room for 2 cars but the roof is very low. We were able to carefully fit our SUVs that had ski racks on it, as long as we took the skis off first. Hot tub has room for about 3 people, so if you're a large group you'll have to take turns. Coffee that's provided in the VRBO is only enough for 1 morning for our group (and half our group are not coffee drinkers), so you'll have to buy more if you want more. Knives were very dull, so bring your own if you want to cook a lot. Temperature in the main bedroom was much colder than the rest of the house, but there didn't seem to be a thermostat that could change that.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2024

2/10 Terrible

Suzy M.

No le gustó: Limpieza

Comfortable but not luxury

Clean and comfortable. A little outdated. Perfect for our group of 8. Nice large dining room table. Perfect for meals and playing games. Plenty of options for sleeping arrangements. More than enough bathrooms. The jacuzzi was very small, not great for a group. We had to take turns.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Desiree M.

Le gustó: Limpieza
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Bryan E.

Le gustó: Limpieza

Great Property For Group

Property was able to accommodate four families comfortably. We had a total of 15 people, adults and children and never felt crowded. Great location for easy access to Keystone. Many thanks!
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Joe K.

Le gustó: Limpieza

Great place to stay

We had a great time. We snowboarded A Basin and it was a blast. Cant wait to come back!!!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024

4/10 Mediocre

Andrew C.

No le gustó: Limpieza

property needs deep cleaning - we spent the first day cleaning

property needs deep cleaning, mold in bathroom, mold in washing machine, dryer did not heat properly. The bedding all needs to be replaced: pillows, bedding and mattress, they are all stained. I washed all bedding and stains came out. Empty bottles found under beds. Carpets very dirty. Ice maker did not work. Kitchen was dirty and hood fan was very greasy and dusty. The property location is great but definitely needs much attention. I can send pictures if needed.
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2024

8/10 Bueno

Bennett H., Denver, CO

Le gustó: Limpieza

Great Property, Great Location

Everything was great about our stay with SkyRun as per usual. Will rent again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2024

10/10 Excelente

Timothy L., United States

Le gustó: Limpieza

Great place, close to the slopes

Great place close enough to keystone mountain to walk. We had some concerns about the cleanliness from recent reviews, but were pleasantly surprised that it was very clean. There are definitely cosmetic maintenance issues that need to be addressed, but overall we were very happy with the stay!
Se hospedó 6 noches en enero de 2024

8/10 Bueno

Alana P.

Great spot

We stayed here with our bridal party for our wedding and it was great for a big group. Check in was easy. Only thing was that it definitely smelled like smokers had previously stayed there which made it feel like it could have been a bit cleaner. Otherwise it was a good spot in Keystone.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2023

8/10 Bueno

Kim W.

Cleanliness

Floors in living room and kitchen needs mopped. Shower curtain liners need replaced.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2023

10/10 Excelente

Hilary C.

Le gustó: Limpieza

Great visit!

Wonderful condo! We had a great stay with our family - grandparents, kids and grandchildren. The condo was very spacious with room for everyone to have their own space, clean and beautiful views. Each room has its own bathroom and the hot tub was a bonus. It was nice to have a 2 car garage and additional parking space. Perfect location, there are a few restaurants within walking distance and River Run Village is a very short drive away. We would stay here again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2023

4/10 Mediocre

Cathy P., DUBUQUE

No le gustó: Limpieza

disappointing

Disappointing Review: Garage ceiling was leaking and bulging. Entry way was dirty. Deck with grill on was full of snow and it was thawing causing the garage to have a leak. The shower floors were not clean. The rugs in the bathrooms look like they weren't even shaken. They needed to be washed, When we have to pay a cleaning fee I would expect it to be clean when we come in. We all adjusted and cleaned as needed to stay there. Again will not recommend or use again! Bed linen appeared dirty we washed some of the linen to make it sleep able. Primary Issue: There were issues with more than one of these
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2023

2/10 Terrible

Grace C., Castle Rock, CO USA

No le gustó: Limpieza

Pictures make it appear better than it is.

While the heat worked well and there was enough room for us, the rest was very disappointing. Hot tub only large enough to fit one or two people. Decor old and worn a not kept up. We could not park in the garage with a ski rack and had to park next to an huge snow pile where the plows from the parking lot next door left the snow. So hard to get in and out of the car and couldn’t park in the garage. Plus the garage door needs to be fixed (the bottom is warped and contributing to the lack of access). Overall the place was just very old and neglected. The amount we paid was about three times what I would have paid for such accommodations. I would rate this a 2 star accommodation. We do not plan on booking this one again. I recommend to lower the price since it is over priced for what it is.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2023

10/10 Excelente

Emily B.

Le gustó: Limpieza

easy ski access

My immediate family and extended family had a lovely time staying here. It was so close to the ski shuttle to keystone and ski rental store. We had a great weekend filled with joy and laughter. Wonderful property.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2023

10/10 Excelente

peggy r.

Le gustó: Limpieza

Thanksgiving Get-A-Way

My family and I (husband, 3 daughters and their husband's, and 6 grandkids ages 8 years to 7 months old) decided to spend the holiday in the mountains. The property was perfect for the 14 of us. Enough good sized bedrooms for all the adults with comfortable beds, plus the loft which the older kids loved sleeping in. The location was good ~ close to Keystone village with shops, restaurants and a playground. The kitchen had everything we needed to make our Thanksgiving meal. The hot tub was a nice bonus! The kitchen was a little small for 14 of us, but we managed. Recommend providing more than one dish towel and dish cloth. Definitely recommend this townhome.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2022

10/10 Excelente

Irene C.

Le gustó: Limpieza

Great location!

Perfect location with great amenities. The laundry machine did have some mold growing in it in the lining.
Se hospedó 5 noches en noviembre de 2022

8/10 Bueno

chance p.

Le gustó: Limpieza

Nice weekend in Keystone

The property was a great choice for our large group of 10 adults with its 4 separate bedroom/bathroom suites. Very nice kitchen area as well. We were a bit worried about road noise since the condo backs up to the road but it was not too bad.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2022

10/10 Excelente

Jill J.

Le gustó: Limpieza

Great Family Reunion Location

The location of this property was perfect for our mini family reunion of 3 families from CA, CO, and NE. It was just over a half a mile to the Keystone Village where we attended the Bacon and Bourbon Fest. There was plenty of room for all of us to cook and host large family dinners every night. Hiking, golf, shopping., and restaurants were all conveniently located in Keystone and the surrounding towns. We had an amazing time!
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2022